How To Make The Game Better!

blank

Yes Hello! My Name is Anton and i come from Sweden. I am a new author for this website. I will be writing some of my thoughts on the game.

Feel Free to leave some feedback on my first post!

What do i think needs to be done to improve the game EXPERIENCE?

-The Game Needs More Physcial Attack Mana items!

There are no items that give both PA (Physical attack) and mana exepct for Endless battle right now in the entire game. Wich can damage Mana using PA champions potential very much. In long fights and laning phase they run out of mana very quickly unless they hold back on using their abilities and in a fast paced game like Mobile Legends that can also be very negative.  This is turn gives their non-mana using PA champions like Blamond and Alucard a huge upside since they can spam their abilites all day long without worrying about mana problems. So i think the game needs more PA mana items to boost the power of such champs as Saber and Hayabusa cause they need mana to be as relevant as other champions in the game.

– Make Magic Power Champions And Abilities Stronger!